Sunrise: 08:07  Sunset: 15:45

2017/2018 Officers and Staff:

President Peter Jones
Club Secretary Michal Simpson
Club Captain Mick Russell
Vice Captain Alan Jones
Seniors Captain Les Forrester
Competition Secretary  
Ladies' Handicap Secretary Jean McAuliffe
Ladies' Secretary Jennifer Lamb
PGA Professional Alex Oldham
Head Greenkeeper Sean Davis


2017/2018 Management Committee and Sub-Comittees:

Chairman Barry Cracknell
Vice-Chairman Malcolm George
Club Captain Mick Russell
Vice Captain Alan Jones
Lady Captain Lydia Molyneux
Lady Vice Captain Sandra Russell
Member Brenda Softley
Member Ken Roberts
Member Ivan Roberts
Member Tina Roberts
Member Baz Smith
Member Nigel Goude
Member Gary Neugebauer
Member Fiona Wood


House & Bar and Social Malcolm George Brenda Softley
    Tina Roberts
Social Malcolm George Tina Roberts
    Brenda Softley
Greens Ivan Roberts Gary Neugebauer
    Nigel Goude
    Ken Roberts
    Barry Cracknell
Finance Lydia Molyneux Malcolm George
    Ken Roberts
    Barry Cracknell
Promotions   Ivan Roberts
    Fiona Wood
    Alex Oldham
    Michal Simpson
    Alan Jones
    Baz Smith

MARCH GOLF CLUB is committed to complying with data protection law and to respecting the privacy rights of individuals. The policy applies to all of our staff, workers, directors, volunteers and consultants. Please click here to read our Data Protection Policy